Lehrerkollegium
und Verwaltung
Schuljahr 2021 / 2021
 
Lukas Anderseck Anderseck@westerwaldschule.de
Dr. Sabine Baum Sabine.Baum@wws-ldk.de
Annette Best Annette.Best@wws-ldk.de
Thi Thuy Van Bui VanyBui@yahoo.de
Marco Cestonaro Marco.Cestonaro@wws-ldk.de
Katja Cunz K.Cunz@westerwaldschule.de
Ann-Katrin Dellit Ann-Katrin.Dellit@wws-ldk.de
Lena Eißmann Lena.Eissmann@wws-ldk.de
Aleksandra Emich Emich@westerwaldschule.de
Dr. Wolfgang Faust DrWFaust@westerwaldschule.de
Tanja Fehling Fehling@westerwaldschule.de
Laura Fichtner Laura.Fichtner@wws-ldk.de
Elena Forgber Elena.Forgber@wws-ldk.de
Marion Förster Marion.Foerster@wws-ldk.de
Sabrina Franz Sabrina.Franz@wws-ldk.de
Sonja Fuchs S.Fuchs@westerwaldschule.de
Carsten Geiß-Preuschoff Carsten.Geiss@westerwaldschule.de
Anja Gerhart-Kuhl Anja.Gerhart-Kuhl@web.de
Lisa Gräb Lisa.Graeb@wws-ldk.de
Daniela Graubner Graubner@westerwaldschule.de
Manuela Halbach M.Halbach@westerwaldschule.de
Joachim Hamann Achim.Hamann@wws-ldk.de
Jan Hausner Jan.Hausner@wws-ldk.de
Katharina Heinzel Heinzel.Katharina@gmx.de
David Hermann D.Hermann@westerwaldschule.de
Katja Heuzeroth K.Heuzeroth@gmx.de
Franziska Immel Immel@westerwaldschule.de
Dominik Jung D.Jung@westerwaldschule.de
Christoph Kahn ChristophKahn79@hotmail.com
Jacqueline Kolb J.Kolb@westerwaldschule.de
Susanne Kuhlmann-Wohner S.Kuhlmann@westerwaldschule.de
Jacqueline Leisegang Jacqueline.Leisegang@wws-ldk.de
Dania Lemke D.Lemke@westerwaldschule.de
Sabine Müller Sabine.Mueller@wws-ldk.de
Annika Rauch Annika.Rauch@westerwaldschule.de
Anna-Lisa Reif Anna-Lisa.Reif@gmx.net
Svenja Rohrmann Svenja.Rohrmann@wws-ldk.de
Carmen Schöler CarmenSchoeler@web.de
Anja Scriba Anja.Scriba@wws-ldk.de
Meike Sletten Sletten@westerwaldschule.de
Silvia Stahl S.Stahl@westerwaldschule.de
Lena Stützel Stuetzel@westerwaldschule.de
Isabel Tambornino Isabel.Tambornino@wws-ldk.de
Chris Truckenbrodt Chris.Truckenbrodt@wws-ldk.de
Filiz Tunc Tunc@westerwaldschule.de
Anna Vaitkus VaitAnna3@googlemail.com
Steffen Walter Steffen.Walter@wws-ldk.de
Insa Warfsmann Insa.Warfsmann@wws-ldk.de
Michael Wern MichiWern84@googlemail.com
Dennis Witkowski Witkowski@westerwaldschule.de
Susanne Zecher-Knocke SusanneZecher@westerwaldschule.de

Hinweis:
Wenn Sie uns per Email kontaktieren,
werden evtl. Ihre Daten gespeichert

siehe dazu "Datenschutzerklärung".

Stand: 01.08.2021


Lehrerkollegium, Stand 20.05.2020