Lehrerkollegium
Schuljahr 2016 / 2017

Bitte die Maus über die Personen bewegen, um deren Namen zu erfahren.

Fr. Best Hr. Faust Fr. Stahl Fr. Sellmann Hr. Hermann Fr. Förster Hr Geiß-Preuschoff Hr. Kahn Fr. Cunz Fr. Hartmann Fr. Fuchs Fr. Tambornino Hr. Wern Hr. Anderseck Fr. Immel Hr. Truckenbrodt Hr. Horch Hr. Piper Hr. Hausner Fr. Graubner Fr. Scriba Hr. Walter Hr. Horch Hr. Lehnert Fr. Dietrich Hr. Jung Hr. Jung Hr. Schwarz-von Dessonneck Hr. Hamann Fr. Heinzel Fr. Fehling Hr. Cestonaro Fr. Becker Fr. Warfsmann Fr. Sletten Fr. Rauch Fr. Slawik Fr. Müller Hr. Sperber Fr. Zecher-Knocke Fr. Leisegang Fr. Steckenmesser Fr. Heuzeroth Fr. Gerhart-Kuhl Fr. Marsch Fr. Schöler Fr. Meyer Fr. Stützel
Es fehlen: Fr. Dönges, Hr. Gawlina, Fr. Ringkowski, Fr. Theiß, Hr. Trenz, Hr. Witkowski
Bild vergrößern

 
Lukas Anderseck  
Katrin Becker Sozialarbeit@westerwaldschule.de
Annette Best
Marco Cestonaro  
Katja Cunz K.Cunz@westerwaldschule.de
Gabriele Dietrich Gaby.Dietrich@westerwaldschule.de
Almuth Dönges  
Dr. Wolfgang Faust DrWFaust@westerwaldschule.de
Tanja Fehling  
Marion Förster
Sonja Fuchs  
Matthias Gawlina  
Carsten Geiß-Preuschoff Carsten.Geiss@westerwaldschule.de
Anja Gerhart-Kuhl  
Daniela Graubner Graubner@westerwaldschule.de
Joachim Hamann Achim.Hamann@t-online.de
Tanja Hartmann
Jan Hausner JanSteffiHausner@aol.com
Katharina Heinzel
David Hermann
Katja Heuzeroth  
Ulrich Horch  
Franziska Immel Immel@westerwaldschule.de
Dominik Jung Dom-Jung@gmx.de
Christoph Kahn  
Marcus Lehnert  
Jacqueline Leisegang  
Sabrina Marsch  
Sabine Müller  
Betina Meyer  
Jörg Piper  
Annika Rauch  
Kirstin Ringkowski  
Carmen Schöler  
Thilo Schwarz-von Dessonneck Schwarz-vD@westerwaldschule.de
Anja Scriba
Natalie Sellmann  
Monika Slawik  
Meike Sletten  
Matthias Sperber  
Silvia Stahl  
Lisa Steckenmesser  
Lena Stützel  
Isabel Tambornino
Kathleen Theiß
Philipp Trenz
Chris Truckenbrodt  
Steffen Walter  
Insa Warfsmann  
Michael Wern  
Christina Wever  
Dennis Witkowski
Susanne Zecher-Knocke SusanneZecher@westerwaldschule.de
Stand: 01.05.2017
Herr Lehnert Herr Hamann Herr Truckenbrodt Frau Schol Herr Dr. Faust Frau Fuchs Frau Scheuch Frau Kerber Frau Förster Herr Heil Frau Droß Herr Schwarz von Dessoneck Frau Dietrich Frau Scriba Herr Verloh Herr Witkowski Herr Hausner Frau Stahl Frau Tambonino Frau Immel Herr Kahn Frau Graubner Frau Sletten Frau Becker Frau Nothacker Frau Best Frau Schlecht Herr Geiß- Preuschoff Herr Walther Herr Hermann Herr Ak Frau Verloh Frau Kaiser Frau Schneider-Michel Herr Zlamal Frau Theiß Frau Jäger Frau Eißmann Frau Henrich Frau Gerhard Frau Fehling Frau Müller Herr D. Jung Frau Föhner Frau Hartmann Herr Bonin Frau Kollath-Götz Herr W. Jung
Maxmilian Moos (9R), Lea Schöning (9R)

Lehrerkollegium, Stand 01.06.2016